How I Wish…

The item I put on my wishlist today looks amazing:

The Black Bamboo Pentagram bralette, by Hopeless Lingerie.

I need this
I need this

Sold on Hopeless’ Etsy Store, this piece is made of bamboo jersey and satin elastic, made to order. It is one size, but the straps are ajustable, so it will probably fit anyone between A-D cup size.

Although I have my doubts about wearing bralettes (I have few of them, but I’m so used to wearing t-shirt and balconette bras that I feel weird without it), this would look marvelous under sheer shirts. A modern touch to a classic look, maybe under a white translucid shirt and black trousers. I don’t know, I just know that I love this Hopeless bralette.

It looks so misteriously beautiful!
It looks so misteriously beautiful!

 

 

How I Wish…

Leave a Reply

